The Marc Lopez Law Firm is highly rated on many review platforms and clients are overwhelmingly pleased with the results they have received after hiring Attorney Lopez. We are proud to have had the opportunity to serve so many people of our community and want to give you some samples of the stories that they tell to friends, family and even total strangers because of their experience working with Marc Lopez Law. Take a look at a few of our testimonial statements from past clients below that have chosen to have the Marc Lopez Law Firm on their side. 

Testimonials:

“Jamison Allen worked hard to reach a settlement on my personal injury case. I’m grateful to have had him by my side.”

– Allahs S, January 2022

 

“I definitely recommend attorney Benitez! He is polite, attentive, communicative, hard working, and determined! He honestly treats you like family and makes sure to get you out of trouble and finds the best solution for you. He helped me with three of my cases . . . one was a car accident where he was able to provide immediate assistance for me and my family . . . I honestly would recommend Attorney Benitez for anyone who is seeking help with problems with the law or trying to get cases finished and resolved quickly . . .”

– Julian C, December 2021

“Jamison is a great personal injury attorney. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and easy to reach. He and Charity worked very hard to ensure that all of my needs were met and that I received the very best settlement. Charity and Jamison work great together and made the process seamless.

I would highly recommend them for your personal injury needs!

Thank you Jamison and Charity.”

– Caroline B, October 2021

“This law firm is the best and I actually mean that. I worked with  Attorney Marc, Jamison Allen, Charity, and Brittany which are all great people . . .I am very happy that I called this firm for my personal injury case . . . Attorney Jamison and Charity stayed in touch with me the whole time and attorney Marc checked in on me from time to time to see how I was feeling, TRUST ME if you want to just take time to focus on yourself and heal up from your injuries WHILE things are moving forward in your case without any worries of anything until your case is officially over, then I HIGHLY SUGGEST you to pick up the phone and just call [the Marc Lopez Law Firm] . . .”

– Marlon Y, July 2021

“I appreciate the honesty that I was given through the Marc Lopez Law Firm. I appreciate that my Attorney Jamison Allen would keep me updated . . . If I ever need another attorney I will most definitely reach out to the Marc Lopez Law Firm.”

– Steve J, April 2021

“After an crash that was not my fault, I spent weeks trying to get the driver’s insurance to pay. It was unbelievable how hard it was. I never had to call a lawyer before. I was talking to a friend about my problem, and they recommended Jamison Allen. I was hesitant, but I called to see what he said. Jamison explained my options and answered all my questions. Unlike the insurance company, Jamison treated me with respect. He told me what he could do, and then he did exactly that. I wish I would have called him weeks earlier. I hope I never need a lawyer again. If I do, I will call Jamison.”

– Chris B, April 2021

“I highly recommend Jamison Allen. He is very professional, knowledgeable and respectful. He has fantastic communication and was very patient as he walked us through our situation. He kindly listened to our concerns and calmed our worries. The situation was handled very swiftly and had the best outcome it could have had. I would definitely work with him again.”

– Katelyn Griffith, April 2021

“Marc Lopez is an exceptional attorney while remaining very humble. I have had the pleasure of working with him over the past several weeks and I highly recommend him if you’re in need of help for criminal or personal injury matters in the Indianapolis area. He’s a rockstar!”

– Maen H, April 2021

“I would like to recommend Jamison Allen as an attorney as he has aided me when needed. He is a knowledgeable, caring, and a professional lawyer who has positive results in my dealing with him.  He was especially helpful when we had our personal injury accident a few years ago!”

– Mae B, April 2021

To read more reviews on Attorney Lopez and the Marc Lopez Law Firm, visit his Google Reviews and Avvo Profile.

Attorney Marc Lopez

Attorney Marc Lopez

Marc Lopez Law Firm
120 E Market Street, Suite 710
Indianapolis, IN 46204
317.632.3642

Top Rated on Google

Top Rated on Google

Top Rated on Avvo

Top Rated on Avvo

Contact Information

120 E Market Street, Suite 710
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Office: 317.632.3642